Useful links

government departments

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council (TMBC) http://www.tameside.gov.uk

High Peak Council http://www.highpeak.gov.uk

Health and Safety Executive (HSE) http://www.hse.gov.uk

Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council (SMBC) http://www.stockport.gov.uk

Cheshire East Council http://www.cheshireeast.gov.uk

Valuation Office Agency (VOA) (Business Rates) http://www.voa.gov.uk

Business Link http://www.businesslink.gov.uk

non-government organisations

North West Regional Development Agency http://www.nwda.co.uk

Hazel Grove Traders Association http://www.hazelgrovetraders.co.uk

Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce http://www.gmchamber.co.uk

Hazel Grove Online http://www.hazel-grove.co.uk

The Residential Landlords Association (RLA) http://www.rla.org.uk

The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) http://www.rics.org

The Association of Residential Letting Agents (ARLA) http://www.arla.co.uk

The Institute of Revenues Rating and Valuation (IRRV) http://www.irrv.org.uk

Manchester Investment and Development Agency (MIDAS) http://www.investmanchester.com

The National Association of Estate Agents (NAEA) http://www.naea.co.uk

property search sites

Estates Gazette Property Link http://www.egpropertylink.co.uk

Commercial Property Register http://www.compropregister.co.uk

Findaproperty.com http://www.findaproperty.com

Commercial Route http://www.commercialroute.com

Rightmove http://www.rightmove.co.uk

property media

Estate Agency Times http://www.estateagencytimes.co.uk

Costar Group http://www.costar.co.uk

Property Week http://www.property-week.co.uk

Retail Week http://www.retail-week.com

Commercial Property Monthly http://www.cpmonthly.com

Estates Gazette Interactive http://www.egi.co.uk

business partners

Mortgages for Business (Independent Mortgage Brokers) http://www.mortgagesforbusiness.co.uk

Tax Assist (Small Business Tax Advisors) http://www.taxassist.co.uk/hazelgrove

Broadwood Investments (Cottages to Let) http://www.broadwoodinvestments.com

Richard Thacker & Company (Insurance Broker) http://www.richardthacker.co.uk

BROADWOOD